Dyess to serve as supervisors president


The Marion County Board of Supervisors opened its 2018 session by electing District 1 Supervisor Randy Dyess as its president.

The decision came Tuesday on a motion from District 4 Supervisor Raymon Rowell and second from District 3 Supervisor Tony Morgan.

The content you're trying to view is available for Premium Content Subscribers only. Online subscription options are available and are complimentary to all existing print subscribers of The COLUMBIAN-PROGRESS. 
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, click here: http://columbianprogress.com/user/login
If you're an existing print subscriber and need to activate your online account, click here: http://columbianprogress.com/existing-subscribers
If you're not currently a subscriber, click here for more information about our affordable online subscription options: http://columbianprogress.com/columbian-progress-0